YHDISTYS
Puheenjohtaja
Tanja Salo
Vehkakatu 10 B 35
33580 TAMPERE
040 596 5369
tansalo@gmail.com
Varapuheenjohtaja
Esa Salonen
Tiistilänkuja 1 B 12
02230 ESPOO

0406644353
e.salonen78@gmail.com
Sihteeri ja rotupöytä
Mervi Ruotsalainen
Viidakkopolku 8 B 27
01400 VANTAA

040 961 0281
merviruotsalainen59@gmail.com

PR-henkilö, sponsorointi
Marja Laine
Marunakuja 5 A 6
00840 HELSINKI

050 526 0675
marja.laine@rurok.fi
Rahastonhoitaja
Sinikka Laine
Karkkulantie 201
16300 ORIMATTILA

050 511 1399
sinikka.laine@rurok.fi
Kalustevastaava
Tuomo Kotola
Karkkulantie 201
16300 ORIMATTILA

0400 794 716
tuomo.kotola@rurok.fi

Järjestelypäällikkö
Jukka Laine
Sammalistontie 76
16300 ORIMATTILA

040 753 3700
jukka.laine@rurok.fi
Jalostusneuvoja
Kaija-Leena Laakso
Leinolankatu 88, 33580 Tampere
73100 LAPINLAHTI

044 971362
kaijaleena.mummeli@gmail.com
Pentuvälitys ja sähköinen jäsentiedote
Saara Salonen
Tiistilänkuja 1 B 12
02230 ESPOO

044 5860886
saara.ruotsalainen@hotmail.com
<< Takaisin